Grand National Sweepstake - Free 50 coin Bet - Win 5000 XUN (current value $15)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

WINNER It was a photo finish and the winner is TIGER ROLL. We have a winner at 10 to 1. @alz190 wins 500 xun. Also, as a thank you for participating, all other entries get the original bet of 50 xun. Please comment with your Ultranote Wallet addresses and I will send you the money :) :) :) P.S. You may have to wait until tomorrow morning to get your money as having a bit of a spontaneous party here and getting a little drunk

At 5:15pm tomorrow (UK Time - Saturday 14th April) is the Grand National so I'm doing a FREE quick sweep stake to promote a Cryptocoin I have been following called Ultranote.

WIN up to 5000 Ultranote (XUN) (Current Value $15)

How does it work?

  1. Upvote, Follow and Resteem this article and get a free bet worth 50 XUN.
  2. Pick one horse that has not already been chosen and comment with it's name.
  3. I will check if you have done the things I have asked for and reply to your comment to validate your bet.
  4. If your horse wins, you get 50 x Horse Odds i.e. if horse is 100 to 1, you get 50 x 100 = 5000 xun
  5. ANYONE can play this game even if you do not want the coins. If you win, you can always nominate they go to the Ultranote charity wallet.
  6. Please read disclaimer.


grandnational.png

Disclaimer
If your horse does not race then you cannot pick another horse.

If a horse is not running then it could be replaced with another horse not on this list. So, if a horse wins that is not on our list then I will ask my daughter to pick a random horse from a hat for the winner.

You must have an Ultranote Wallet to receive the winning coins or you can nominate the coins to go to the Ultranote charity wallet. Wallets can be found at https://ultranote.org

Sort:  

Greetings Spammy. Could I lock in Shantou Flyer #9. Thanks mate

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

You may. Locked in matey :)

Thanks Spammy.

Xun3ZSovR7jVpe9secFYDkYUv9HqcSB4QekqemynHiG2Jt9YgAKnXEmET4wCpBA9vkg2YgoR9cDXYSNNLJwQgCGW1joFsHBGS7

Thanks spammy :)

Xun3Y2s1H2F4gBpEXNtxPxUGBRMvsYrkffW424kJ4ApFY5NpouwAh6L7Mx9SCtyosJfoDVBfU7o5RDPpy5LaD3Hq4v36aKeCdC

Thanks for joining in :) 50 xun sent

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

YOUR HORSE WON WOO HOO!!!! You have won 10 x 50 xun which is 500xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins

Hey! This is so amazing! This is the first time I have put a bet on a race and I won wow this is quite an awesome feeling
Here is my address
Xun3iQ85xnKKckC4mwTe4E8xbdyF8ZwTC7dxdkD8qpx1gdJE8nBWaTLdu7pKRdPbmuXXL1vjS6vPBaWufvjQHaiS7ajfBBiYxX

I hope I have have not ignited a gambling bug inside you and in 6 months I learn you have lost all your life saving and are living under a bridge haha. 500 Winnings just sent :)

HaHa Ha ya I need to be careful about that :) When I have friends like you who show the right path then I need not worry.
Thanks for the new giveaway :)

lol no problem :p

Thank you. Horse locked in for you. Also followed you back ;)

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

my address Xun3dM7ykGyAy4TBAe49M16aMhw8uStSPcuhkBrWRLrS29gGysUWToQdu7pKRdPbmuXXL1vjS6vPBaWufvjQHaiS7ajf9sX6Vu

Coins sent :)

Haha, thought that one would be first to go. Horse locked in for you. Also followed you back ;)

Thank you :). Your 50 to 1 horse is locked in. Also, followed you ;)

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

Thank you @spammy my address is Xun3eLQPZRwaTwogPjB23NhD2Ep5dtYXXMwYbSbKkRtvU7eXSgSY6LSdu7pKRdPbmuXXL1vjS6vPBaWufvjQHaiS7ajf7NU995

Thanks. 50 xun sent

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

Thanks @spammy this is the so gr8
my address is
Xun3hR5kGhwei7pNsh3SwsXhxvWgaQcyYd2yKP7q6rFYJewXh2JZTbQdu7pKRdPbmuXXL1vjS6vPBaWufvjQHaiS7ajf8hTdS6

50 xun sent :)

Horse locked in. Also followed you ;)

Shutthefrontdoor is the odds favorite... i'll take it! c'mon Shutthefrontdoor!! (;

#3 Anibale Fly is a sure winner! (; Anibale Fly to WIN!!!

Locked in. Good luck :)

thank you, Sammy and congrats to alz190! Xun3gTMUsZyg8K1Q9GLD1hVyBDXFWLxnyDi8UQpXu58G6utZNcSN7Rn2KkrwJSqF286R4nifA8VHZ8aEGEM4BQz674zUmPGQFA

50 xun sent :)

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

Opp's put last years list up. Now corrected. Please choose again sorry :p

I go for Baie Des Iles number 28

Ok. Locked in np610 :)

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

Pleasant Company

...for the win please! :)

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins. Btw, yours was the photo finish and was second ... so close

Locked in for you. Also followed you back ;)

#8 Perfect Candidate
I can't lose with that one :D

Opps you lost. As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

Xun3sRBAfTvY2GKEDDrGx3hifz863tGoiLCaKzFTQWzHg9dcEpNCUuvaMaWU3ep1AnNi6MxPVyhwSSSwW1U6wFr58gLS9KABQf

Thanks @spammy!

Thanks matey. 50 xun just sent :)

We will see :P Horse locked in.

Thank you. Horse locked in. Also followed you back ;)

As a thank you for participating I am giving everyone the original bet of 50 xun. Please reply with your Ultranote Wallet address and I will send you the coins.

That's very generous of you :) here is my address
Xun3j1xmBuWVtjUWJZU5ZrMx71BVSRJLQAe2pSLviHUZZZ9ZX2RtK9tdu7pKRdPbmuXXL1vjS6vPBaWufvjQHaiS7ajfA3aZbE

Coins just sent :). Thanks for participating. Just created another article for a straight forward giveaway here https://steemit.com/free/@spammy/oh-yes-it-s-free-epic-coin-giveaway-celebrating-400-followers

Thanks got the coins and participated in the giveaway too
I think the web wallet does not like it when the desktop wallet sends it a message
![ultracoin error.jpg](https://steemitimages.com
/DQmPGYhdoLqh37kwVQXhKdJKXny7DdozvTtHrLhsToQQgmm/ultracoin%20error.jpg)
But got the coins so no problem thanks once again .

I will ask the devs later. As long as you got your coins though. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99