cryptic musings from the dark side

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

pistachiochocolate_A4_resize.jpg

screen dimmed
but still violent
against unslept eyes
undried tears
vandalise
the mind
set
yet
in its ways
as the world tears
nobody cares
but crypto

crypto is my friend
repeat after me
my friend won't hurt me

will it?
steemit?

ninasamumagaina_A4_resize.jpg

markets come for dinner

and they go for double dessert and downright desertion as a diabolical dissertation douring the doubling that no doubt we directly deserve.


long time away
seems I am back

Thanks for reading, if indeed anybody got this far

010thisoneisstrongtheforce.png

If anyone would like to see an extensive, although unfortunately by no means complete, collection of SpaiNgaroo artworks, they can visit my main domain

There is some work for sale at Saatchi online gallery
and a Redbubble print on demand shop
and a fabric and wallpaper shop on Spoonflower too although many of the designs are still not available for sale.
sorry

Blame it on the sunshine,
blame it on the moonlight,
blame it on the good times,
now blame it on the steemit.

video bicho hmmm... sometimes
don't really use twitter, but robots do
the facialbook, if you must

Well, as usual thank you for coming by anyone who is reading these words, and don't be afraid to show your appreciation, or criticise the hell out of me.

if you would like to help us survive send

bitcoins

to
37R8CJBsizPvThmDzu7GT24zZ6DYv9C2Gq

dogecoins

to
DFy5VD4ohEntW6nc84Dfh2SwdELDiepnZK

all the steem you think we should have to @spaingaroo

ask about buying my artwork for steem

whatever you think is a fair thing.

lol





010_thisisit.jpg

.
.
.
lol

maybe this is common place,
tomorrow.
remember where you saw it first.
The blockchain doesn't lie
images by @spaingaroo, artwork by @spaingaroo, incredible chewy goodness by @spaingaroo

Sort:  

That was an amazing poem. You said so much in so few words.

thanks mate

I think maybe I need to stay short and sweet

haha
sweet as in the saying, I am not known for sweet whisperings.

haha yeah short and sweet is always good. Sometimes people want to read something quick and not spend a whole lot time reading. I'm not one to talk about short and sweet posts though, all of my posts are quite long lol :S

I definitely wanna use some of your artwork in upcoming posts. Would that be cool with you? I figure it would be, but how do you want to benefit (which you should)? I can link to the original posts of yours containing the artwork, or maybe we make an agreement that I give you x percent of the steem power the post makes? Or even easier, I agree to resteem the original post whenever I use your artwork.

I'm sure folks have worked out things like this in these pre-SMT days, but I ain't got a clue as to what model they use.

In fact, I really wanna use this as my lead image for a post that's going up this evening or tomorrow morning:

hey, sorry I haven't been by
Sure you can use it, just link to me or something no worries.

sorry to reply late, leaving you frustrated there, but you'll get used to being frustrated waiting for me.

bit of a shame, but I am just doing too many things to do any of them well.

I put it in a post already and linked it. I figured that would be 👌! I hope it led some people your way.

thanks, sorry to have met you only when I have withdrawn so much energy from steemit.
You seem cool.
as they once said.

oh no! why the steemit exodus?

life gets real sometimes, here in meatworld.

I am pretty not a big fan anymore of the whole connected thing too, so I am always tormented by the cognitive dissonance of making friends online, being social, social media
you know the stance
I really wanna be a luddite, but I haven't the wherewithal

a crypto speculating luddite

I can’t say I don’t feel that. I sure do.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spaingaroo [at.least.seven] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68