You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you ever consider selling everything to invest in cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm not sure what I think about this. I would do the same but only if I were putting myself in discomfort. I don't think I would risk my family being unhappy especially if I had kids. I'm thinking he's going at this pretty selfishly.

Sort:  

Same opinion with you. I think i will take that risk only for my self, for example maybe i will sell only my car or my other stuffs. And for me if i had kids i will not make them in the situation of high risk like this. "he even sell his kid's toys too" OMG i can not imagine what this guy is thinking about 😨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43