You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One picture to explain it all

Fantastic write up my friend, I am feeling you on this one here. One of the points I make a lot while trying to comfort folks about whats going on is the 7k to 20k jump in so little time, this def can and in my opinion will turn around rather quickly once it gets going. There is quite a lot of optimistic news it just seems like we are in this wait phase for injection on some of these major world changing things that are about to hit the markets with cryptocurrency. You are still talking about a 200 trillion dollar demand say for money and when crypto innovates to mainstream, a 300 billion market cap is gonna be well behind us. love the encouragement in this time and that chart is great one, I am with you also on the placing, think we are def right there in that bottom end surrounded by depression and despondency . ;) much love

Sort:  

I suspect we share that little mission "motivating friends" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31