Searching people to follow...I had enough of dumb crypto analysis...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've never thought I will ever say that but I need to find some people to follow... it's getting annoying to see only cryptocurrency articles recycled over and over, posted by people who have no idea what the concept behind cryptos is right now... They all fucking say "IT'S NEW TECHNOLOGY!"...

me: New Technology? First of all, if you all talk about it, what exactly does this technology means? What it actually does, I ask?  

For this questions I get 3 types of answers...All priceless, none from an actual computer programmer:

  1. It's a new type of money which will be used to pay in the future (ok... this one seems somehow doable...I guess);
  2. It's a network that has multiple networks in it and it acts like a spider web (I thought that was the fucking internet);
  3. Fuck you! You're an asshole and I don't have to explain shit to you (fair enough).

Moral of the story? 

A lot of people talk from their ass just to justify an action that they can't even explain to themselves OR they just play the ultimate hypocrite card: "I don't do it for the money. I am just an early adopter".

I've always said, straight forward from the day one: I hope to make some free money with this cryptothings.

Sort:  

Naaaah, enough cryptos for me, but thanks... I appreciate you don't copy them although I would choose another type of graph for the currency charts. Thank you!

A pessoas fora do contexto , tipo perdido no espaço!!!kkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43