Psychology and technical analysis Which is more important?


For me, the most important Trader is psychology.
When in an unexpected situation of an individual ptkt, they will redirect means that:
"I guess the 8600 is going to go up."
Then it touches 8600 and then falls back to 8400 then again
"If it touches 8600 and can not get any more then 8600 will become resistant and will fall"
There. They are caught up in the psychology that Whales have made they may be wrong and that is also the biggest mistake that 80% Trader encounter. When a person good at ptkt they will switch to PTTL because only psychological, good mood, the new you can Trading profitable and long-term in this market.
So this section I hope someone applied the method of 3-4 months Trade your way then switch to your own PTTL and impose yourself a Whales how to do but remember that you can only true or false but not in two directions.
And remember:
"When you're right, how much will you get?
And when you are wrong, how much will you lose?
These are very important things I hope you can understand.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Thank you for reading my post.
If you like my posts
Please consider upvoting and commenting.
I always reply and upvote comments that upvote the post!
Thank you again !

Sort:  

Nhìn vào thấy hoa mắt quá.:)))

Haha, vay đọc nội dung thôi b

I think psychology is more important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62