Keep an eye out on DigiByte these next coming hours

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

DISCLAIMER:
This post is for educational and teaching purposes only and contains my personal opinion and investing choices. Investing in Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative and should be done by a qualified professional. I am not a professional. Investing carries a great risk and any investing you do that is based on this post is done so at your own risk. Take with a grain of salt :)
DGBBreak.png

It's looking like DGB will break out. Going by the text book, I see a bearish pennant. If this is true expect a 25%(the length of the pole) drop and an ideal buy in around 260 sats.

I did buy a little though just in case dgb said fuck the textbook. If it breaks out 5% on the downside I'll sell the little I bought. If she breaks out over 5% I'll add a little more. If DGB does break out on the upside ideal sell would be 400-410 sats.

Let me know what you guys think or if you have any recommendations. (Or if you saw the solar eclipse)

Happy trading,
Brandon

Sort:  

Congratulations @somebitguy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42