60 DAY ALT-COIN TECHNICAL ANALYSIS CHALLENGE - Day 02: LTC

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

DISCLAIMER:
Every post during the challenge is for educational and teaching purposes only and contains my personal opinion and investing choices. Investing in Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative and should be done by a qualified professional. I am not a professional. Investing carries a great risk and any investing you do that is based on this post is done so at your own risk.

With more volume in the past 24 hours than bitcoin, litecoin has been booming. I suspect it to maybe rise 1-3% more than drop down within the next couple of days. Definitely nice to see litecoin finally pass the $50 US mark though. Also, I added some buy and sell points this time.

Let me know what you guys think!
Happy trading,
Brandon

Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 8.57.33 PM.png

Sort:  

Thank yo for this report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53