60 DAY ALT-COIN TECHNICAL ANALYSIS CHALLENGE - Day 01: Waves

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

First off,

Thanks again to all those who welcomed me to the community yesterday and to my fellow Canadians, I hope you had a great time celebrating Canada's Day. I put myself out there yesterday for the first time on Steemit and everyone took me with open arms. Could not believe all the love and support I got, Thank you.

DISCLAIMER:
Every post during the challenge is for educational and teaching purposes only and contains my personal opinion and investing choices. Investing in Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative and should be done by a qualified professional. I am not a professional. Investing carries a great risk and any investing you do that is based on this post is done so at your own risk.

To start off the challenge I thought I'd go with Waves.
Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 11.12.08 PM.png
WAVES/BTC 90 Day Chart on CoinGecko. Taken: 07/02/17 11:45 EST

It looks like it has been balancing on the support line at the bottom for the past couple of days. This is great to see and I believe she will only be projecting up.

Sort:  

I hope for the best for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42