Sort:  

I'm holding some major coins rn and I know for a fact that some of these coins will rise in 2018. While a lot of people are concern about the crypto market dippin, I get excited because I can buy the dip and flip it. Lots of opportunities to be made my friend.

I'm new to cryptocurrency but yes I agree with you. I just think of them that their on sale :D

Everytime I see the red arrow going down, I think of them as buying coins on discounts lol. I do the same thing on Black Friday. I buy them for the low and sell them for the high! 20% off anybody?

HODLING separates the man from boys ;)

You're right, but its been going down alot since yesterday... be careful

That's how I see it! If the streets are bloody, I'm going out to buy more

Do you mean the market for steem or everything else?

I saw lot of ups and downs in the crypto market, specially BTC, but ultimately its give good results.
Its just all about patients.

Patients is everything, dont sell every time you see negative numbers... People lose money because they sell crypto to fast!

Don't buy BTC atm, but it's always a good time to buy some ADA, BCC or ETH.

I'm a "veteran"....many ups and downs...like you say...who knows.

I love this, every tutorials online about crypto for minnows will tell you if you listen to some dude online in a comment in any website to get trading advise legit consider yourself screwed ;D

that comment is a classic thank you.

As the saying goes: "Opinions are like assholes... Everybody has one, and they all stink."

I listen to and study those who show me graphs and facts. Then I decide my own opinion.

very good post I hope to visit mine and you like it

follow back! okay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53