You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women need to get involved in crypto before it’s too late.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You are so right! Women do need to take advantage of the crypto market while its still young before it becomes more mainstream and the prices rise. We need to be able to take care of ourselves and our families, crypto makes perfect sense if you are able to ride out the ups and downs that inevitably come. You have a great point and I loved reading this! I hope you don't mind me resteeming because I'm going to do it ;)
Looking forward to reading more from you.
Ivy

Sort:  

Thanks so much Ivy! Really glad you are with me on this - 100% appreciate the resteem. Hopefully if we keep making the community more inviting and supportive to women, we can be the change we want to see! I will keep the content coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60