You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTalk: Something familiar is happening in the crypto market now. Is history going to repeat?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just follow you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
https://steemit.com/@snofkin

Sort:  

Hey @snofkin, thanks! I noticed that you do blog quite regularly. I do not do so as often as I am more of a reader than a writer. I have started to follow you as well. What do you think will happen next to the crypto market?

thanks for you follow.I think the market of some crypto like btc,eth,bch,electroneum gona soar so high .Also their will be more number of new crypto in the market.........

Dear snofkin,
Indeed, this is highly likely to happen - though I would wait to buy certain coins (eg. btc) because btc has the potential to fall back to 12, 11 or even 10k$.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66