You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we see BTC at $1200 ? - Techincal Analysis says so!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Sure this is just my personal analysis and I have tried to explain it as well to the audience. I didn't mention the fundamental side of analysis cause I thought people are aware of the current situation of BTC. All the debate and ongoing issues concerning BTC scalability is making crypto markets apprehensive. Coinmarketcap is consistently going down to 88 b from a peak of 115b $ and we may see it plummet more. I believe BTC will go up in long term [years] but currently it looks like its going to take a good dip. This post isn't meant to scare people but to make them aware that we may see a big correction here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45