the website that forces you to mine to be able to use it.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

this news has caught my attention : "the pirate bay website has installed mining script, which causes its users to unintentionally donate cpu power and use it to mine monero".

source: https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/pirate-bay-resumes-mining-monero-using-visitor-cpu-power/

TPBlogo.jpg

I personally have nothing to generate extra income on the internet, but do it cleanly, as everyone does! ..... just because I use a website that is already generating benefits and with banner publicity and shit like that, you now force me to mine to be able to enter that website for your own benefit ...... if you want to mine well, set up your own mining farm. Do not come to make the smart guy and install malware from your website that in the end will fuck my pc while you make money at my own expense or any user!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38