Sort:  

Hi good day! the application is quite new and good ... about your question will have to wait.

Right now I am investigating (through forums) about whether there are already experiences of cryptominers who have charged. However, I think it is worth trying this application, because the subscription is free and you can configure the capacity of mining performance while working on your own equipment. Another interesting thing is that you can make your own mining pool with other miners and thus increase the profits of satoshi per day..

Right now I am doing a statistical follow-up to have a clear idea of ​​how many satoshi / day are generated without referred miners and with referred miners. Thank you very much for writing me, if you have another doubt write me again.

In this link you can check the cryptotranssations

https://cryptotab.net/es/journal/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44