Sort:  

I wouldn't advise anybody to do all-in moves, so I guess it's not smart investing, lol. But I only go all-in on opportunities I evaluate to be worth it.

With programming, I would like to be somekind of a software engineer, but one step at a time. So, I start to learn a basics of all computer science. Then, I will develop un expertise in web development and blockchain programming.

ive been planning a project for some months.. essentially a life management style app.. lots of how tos and tutorials, along with password managment tools and tips, cyber security best practices, problem solving and critical thinking,... a todo list and social interactions... lots of ideas, and just me. so I'm learning javascript and reactJS, then work on a static site generator with a strong blockchain backend using steem, possibly ipfs, and other tech.. possibly wrap the desktop version into an electron app.. NodeJS and NPM are amazing!!!
I haven't programmed in years, and don't really remember much, but im relearning and having a good time at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98