Music Lovers I Highly Suggest You Check This Out!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So today I was on YouTube getting my daily dose of crypto talks and updates when I came across a guy I've been following recently who has dubbed himself as the Crypto Crow. He's a cool guy, very transparent but his videos are lengthy as he can ramble. If you don't mind lengthy videos then I highly suggest you check him out.

Nonetheless he did a product review, that he was paid to do, for a coin called Vezt. Now what Vezt is something really cool and something I definitely want to get my hands on because this coin/company has created a platform where you can buy and sell the rights to songs. Basically you could own a portion of your favorite song or the whole damn thing.

Now I'm not going to go into great detail on this coin because their website (https://vezt.co) does a really good job on explaining and if you're not much of a reader that's okay because they have a lot of videos on there breaking everything down.

If you want to buy this coin before it explodes, the only place for you to buy it is off of the Qryptos exchange and I highly suggest you take a look and get on board because this could explode. Plus saying you own a portion of your favorite song is just something awesome to brag about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45