You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC , litecoin is under valued !! why i think it will go 200$

It is definitely under valued. With the same capabilities of bitcoin, and the market caps ratios, litecoin should be worth at least a fourth of a bitcoin..... that being said, depending with what happens to bitcoin on august 1st I think litecoin will either explode or it will fall.

Sort:  

think it will explode.

Why do you think that though? It's looking like bitcoin is not going to split so people are pulling litecoin out to invest in BTC.

in the long run. not saying. it will explode on 1st august.

You just think or do you have any reason behind it? I'm curious

I have reason. because i am the same person :) who predicted Ether when it was 2.5$ in value. :) my predictions are not wrong. :p and please vote me up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46