You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Establishement's War of Attrition Against Cryptos is the Next Stage.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thx for posting that video of the debate with Ron Paul. You've mentioned it several times. I have wanted to see for myself what happened, but not enough to go try to find it. What was so interesting was the rousing applause that Guiliani received at the time when he opened his idiot pie hole - which makes Ron Paul's reaction that much more impressive, to me.

Sort:  

I remember that moment like it was yesterday. I went to work and watched it on YouTube and went nuts. I immediately e-mailed Lew Rockwell, who is one of Ron's closest friends and advisors, and told him to tell Ron to get ready, because the avalanche was starting

They were over-confident and that made them vulnerable. Guiliani's career was over literally within a week. A month later the first money bomb hit the internet and that was, as they say, that.

So, explain this one to me: you post this great article on Steem, and you get 21 votes for a total estimated payout of $3.23 in the first 10 hours after publishing it. Then, @zerohedge re-publishes that very same article, your article, 6 hours later, because of course the real zerohedge has picked up your article, and in 4 hours he gets like 60 votes with a potential payout of $35 so far. How the fuck does that make any sense?!?!?

Because no one of note reads my work here. Spread the word. What else can I say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50