The Beautiful Future of Siacoin -

download.png

Will Siacoin Ever Leave the Red Zone??

So i decided to go dig around my fantansy coin. The coin that got almost my 4btc invested - "SIACOIN"

Loads of challenges i found in my quest. Panic stimulating comments graced so many threads in the cryptospace!

So i decided to go check out the developers - I believe in one thing, "When you hit the bottom, going up becomes the only option" I dont see SC developers as people who want to remain at the bottom!

Then I stumbled on a 2 yr old "Sia vs Storj vs Maid" It kinda made extend my SC HODL contract. You might like to check it out here

After The Red comes The Green<<<

Let me know what you think on the comment box.

Sort:  

Simply good at stacking.

Very nice. I've heard of this coin before.

i think it could be a 10$ coin in 4-5 years

Very possible. I think it will happen faster with more adoption news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50