Over $100 Million dollars added in ANS Market Cap

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

ANS is one of my best traded cryptocurrecy. Given the fact that I bought in at a very low price around $1 or so. I have always monitored and studied its progress so far.

download.jpg

So here is the News >>>

$100 Million dollars added in ANS Market Cap

Around this time yesterday, ANS Market cap was around $446 Million. As at the time of writing this piece, its over $548 million. ANS might end up hitting $15 today! This is a Jack pot!

// I hope you make an informed investment decision with this information.<<

DQmQSAb5EPo2QcNRjJtD9oQSRcZtmc5sMYpCUWTe5ZawWps (1).gif

Sort:  

I agree, I'm up 42% on ANS 😁

NEO is going to crash next couple days! I explained simply why is that:

https://steemit.com/neo/@variag/breaking-news-neo-hype-was-based-on-false-news

Great piece. I just saw that. Whatever is the case, we will trade the news. I also dont think it will crash too much, if at all it will.

557 MILLION not billion dumb ass as of now its $557,515,000 The total amount invested in all crypto is something like 100 billion
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/neo/

Smart ass..that was a mistake. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50