My 7th day on bitconnect! How I feel & What I think!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

There is only one wise saying in the crypto space! "Invest only what you are willing to lose." That sounds like a National Anthem right?? Trust me, 70% of my money is in the crypto space but I aint willing to lose to anything & I aint gonna lose nothing (By God's grace). Hope that sticked??

So, here is why you souldnt bother to join bitconnect!

  1. If you will die when you lose $100 or $1k

  2. If you really like literally working hard all the time for money

  3. If you dont know that BCC (bitconnect coin) is ranked top 15 (10th position now) on the coinmarketcap.

IMG_20170712_051227.jpg

4 . If you dont know that people buy and HODL bitconnect.

IMG_20170712_052548.jpg

5 . .........................{ enter your reason}

2 Reason Why You should Join Bitconnect!

  1. It bears same crypto-investment advise! "INVEST ONLY WHAT YOU ARE WILLING TO LOSE"

  2. .........................{ enter your reason}

Hey! Dont be too hard on yourself! Lighten up a bit, DYOR. If you need help, am always here. Or Email- [email protected]

My Referral link..
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=smartcontract

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50