You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Spotlight: Ripple & XRP - Open Payment Network and Digital Currency [#4]

It does have a bad reputation amongst us 'real' crypto people and for that reason I have none in my portfolio.

Is there any reason I shouldn't invest in the future? Not really, but there's so many other more exciting coins to have, such as EOS and Steller Lumens, both of which I have added recently.

Sort:  

I've not invested in Ripple either. I like to follow Warren Buffet's advice, never invest in something that you don't know anything about.

EOS will get interesting once they start their own chain, I'm guessing that the price will go up further.

If we followed WB's advice we wouldn't be here at all! No intrinsic value and all that! I have read a lot about the man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54