You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Blood (1st) - An ERC20 Token For Betting On DOTA (Seriously)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I bought 1st soon after the ICO to diversify my crypto holdings away from simply medium of exchanges (like bitcoin). I was so excited to be a holder of a token which has the potential to revolutionize gaming. I have not sold any but have also stopped following their progress as the token price has not kept up with the hype.

Hopefully the team gets their act together and gets moving on their goals or another option will come and eat their lunch. First mover advantage means a lot in technology.

DOTA2 is a fun game, although I do not play enough to be competitive, I will probably not wager on games. I am interested in earning 1st token by running nodes. Is the system still on test net? If not do you have a guide on how to establish a node, system requirements and how to be paid 1st for those services?

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49