Where to Trade Crypto-Currency for Steem/SBD?steemCreated with Sketch.

bitcoin-etf-sec-record-1.jpg

Hey everybody, I know this isn't the best platform for Q & A, but I was hoping someone knew where I could trade my Bitcoin or Altcoins for Steem or SBD that is NOT Blocktrades. They take waaaaay too much for fees and it's just not worth it. I was using Changelly, but neither they nor Shapeshift have an option for Steem Dollars or Steem at this point (they did a few days ago).

[Image]

Sort:  

Bittrex.com is probably the best place.

Thanks, I'm looking into it. Unfortunately, the information they provide is sparse.

ShapeShift still supports Steem, we just had to temporarily disable for maintenance. We are working on getting it back up asap!

Oh, super cool! I was concerned because I was looking into it and it said Steem/SBD was unavailable. Thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55