Sort:  

Hello colleague @slavko993, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/extension-that-avoids-web-mining-on-your-device-is-now-available-in-operate

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

a very great post.
but I would like to ask, what do you think about the decline in bitcoin prices this end. and how your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018, whether it is getting down or vice versa.
What is your opinion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98