You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect - Scam Sham or Sound Investment 🤔

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitconnect is probably the absolute riskiest investment you could make, but it's paid off nicely for me so far. I withdrew my balance everyday until I got my money back, and now I'm pulling in profit everyday! I love having the income to invest into other cryptos without having to spend more!

Sort:  

bitconnect is rather tame compared to some of the real risky things you can do to "invest" aka gamble with bitcoins. Those sites that promote 10% a day -forever- or double you bitcoin in 24 hours make bitconnect seem like a bank account.

Yea I look at these as if I would lost my whole investment would I be ok with it. I've bought shit coins before that are just sitting in my computer frozen. Just the name of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68