Sort:  

I started buying a tiny bit of Bitcoin back in 2016 and bought just a little bit every month. After about a year, I had enough that it actually mattered to me so I began to get really involved in crypto investing. By the summer of 2017, I had a decent stake in BTC, ETH, and LTC. I ran into Steemit and moved almost everything over and I'm so glad I did. I think Steemit has some really huge upside potential as it continues to grow as a social network--which will boost STEEM, as they say, "to the moon!". I enjoy doing projects like this mining rig because it keeps me learning and my mind active. My day job is a bit repetitious, so I like to learn other things as much as possible.

Have a great day as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47