I will give you $100 To Prove Bitconnect Is The Real Deal

What if I told you that if you had a basic understanding of what Bitcoin and block chain technology was, that I would give you $100 to start journey to earning freedom that would change your life? Would you take it? Of course.

Can you answer these 10 questions?

What is Bitcoin?
What is a blockchain?
What is decentralized?
What is bitcoin scarcity?
What is mining?
What is a block reward?
What is a block halving?
What is a node?
What is a confirmation?
What is a transaction ID?
What is a block explorer?
What are 3 specific ways you can buy bitcoin?
What is proof of stake?

If you can answer these 10 questions, check out my link below. Sign up, be sure poprocks is set as your sponsor and I will instruct you on how I will give you $100 to make your first loan. It is a gift that truly keeps on giving. FREEDOM

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=pOpRocKs

Let me know if you're signed up with me as a sponsor and we can get started right away. What are you waiting for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66547.84
ETH 3525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54