You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN is about to throw a Parabolic Party!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for reminding me of these "basic rules"! As a holder I've learned to never panic! The first weeks of investing in cryptocurrencies I made some losses because of panic selling (way to late) and buying back in when the price was up again... Ugh.. since then I bacame a monthly invester (2 buy moments each month) and a holder! The long term for succes!

Sort:  

So what is everyone's plan for when bitcoin hits a new high. Are you going to hold your Bitcoin or trade for another currency in preparations for the inevitable mystery drop that follows the high? No doubt Bitcoin keeps climbing. I want Bitcoin for the long haul. I just know people like to bail when it gets high and it's nice to avoid them dips. What are your guy's plans?

http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55