You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect having a rough day, Users LOCKED OUT!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm still not sure it is a Ponzi scheme scam or just a brilliant idea... I regret selling my bitconnect earlier this year at a value of around 9USD each, because here on steemit everyone was screaming it was a scam... Some people even got flagged for posting things about bitconnect! But even if it is a scam, you could ride on that bubble to, the only thing is that you have to get your coins out of it before the whole system colappses, and in my opinion this will only happen when there are coming no new users, and I think there are lots of new people joining the space of cryptocurrency, including bitconnect, so the imploding is not for soon I think! Good luck with your investments!

Sort:  

That's what I am talking about don't let other stop you, opportunity is everywhere as long as you are ready to risk believe in yourself but of course risk only you can afford to lose go for it, because what if one day that opportunity will change your life, that's what I am doing now If I choose a coin no matter what I Hodl after I do research then boom fire.

I have some investments running where, if I had invested more, it would had changed my life ;-) coins with a rise in value of 2000% since I bought some of them... ;-) but hey, we are still early adopters, like you said, pick some projects where you believe in,. Invest and hold on :-) good luck!

Thank you skririm, you too good luck to your investment see you to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42