You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Litecoin!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice post! I have to admit that I have a weak spot for Litecoin to. When I first got in to cryptocurrency, it was in the top 3, just behind ethereum in the coinmarket cap ranking! Just like you said, to me it is the silver besides the bitcoin's gold! I bought my first litecoin earlier this year at around 14USD each! So I am really happy to see it around 50USD today! But you got an even more early adopters profit! Congrats! Keep on stacking it! Because Charlie Lee is back in business at the Litecoin development team, I think there is much to come! There is a bright future for LTC in my opinion!

Sort:  

Thanks! Glad to know you appreciate it.

Yes, Litecoin has a dedicated Charlie Lee to move it forward even more. And I will keep stacking my LTC, although I do use some for cashflow now and then. Most my of my LTC will sit tight. ;-)

Litecoin still has a lot of growth potential before it arrives at silver status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51