You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Market Crash!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yes, fake news can have huge effects! This is why blockchain technology should be used to verify facts! Great post, thanks for sharing! And you were in stocks before you started investing in cryptos? Another investment quote I do like is: "Buy when there is blood on the streets, even if it's your own"... 😊

Sort:  

Thank for the comment! Yes I was in stocks before I started cryptos, seems like much more upside in cryptos so I starting to invest more and more. Great quote, lol. Following, hope to see some more great posts

Thanks! Same to you! 😊🚀

I am curious about your insights from stocks and crypto! So I think I'll better follow you! 😉 Glad to meet you! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49