You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Altcoins Down & Bitcoin Price High ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nicely written analysis! It's crazy to see Bitcoin above 4000 USD! I think that the 5000 USD value can be reached before November, for sure if the regular stocks keeps on decreasing in value! As a long term holder of a diverse portfolio I'll hold and buy more on the dips of every coin I'm interested in! Neo gave me a 700% rise in value, which is really nice! But I ain't cashing it out, it will go more up in the future... Holding for the long term is fun, watching the market go up and down, people panic selling while I just sit back and relax!

Sort:  

NEO, is a perfect coin for those who invest for long term. As per my analysis NEO will boom again in September. Currently they 1.7 Billion Dollars Capitalization. More if I suggest Ripple in future it will rise up too.

Ripple was one of my first successfull picks! I bought them while they were below 1 cent each, so I got plenty of it! Hope to see it to go to 50cent or more!

Wow, That's great it will give you benefit soon. In next 24 hours when the fluctuation in bitcoin reduce it price will stable at some decent level. The altcoins will rise again. In next 6 hours I will write 2 or 3 altcoin coins analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33