You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Coins in a two words. List of Cryptocurrency. First level. Table of contents. A crib with description of Cryptocurrency.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is a nice way of listing, small explanations but enough to know or this could be a project you could potentially invest in. This list is a first step in doing research about certain coins!

Sort:  

Thank you. I like format that I can use at any time if I forgot something.
I will add other currency to this post part by part and will make middle level posts about interesting coins.

And I'm very thankful for your work! 😎

In this days so many posts and in this case my posts are invisible.
Hope this info will help people who came from google)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69