DIARY OF THE MILLIONAIRE. DAY 0

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello!!!

I decided to start my diary on steemit.com.

I was motivated by this bet with my friend Alexander, who is negative about crypto currencies.

Alexander is not registered on any network resource, where the crypto currency is extracted and says that all these are pyramids, where people invest their money.

The essence of the bet is that I will earn in 365 days the equivalent of one million US dollars ($ 1,000,000) in crypto currency.

Also, the condition for a bet is that I will not buy a currency for real money.

That is, I can only use what I have in my wallet or will be earned in the future.

The steam begins to flow from July 27, 2017.

In case of a bet, I will give my friend 10 000 real dollars.

Well, the future will show if I can win or lose, and I have a great incentive to work.

At the time of writing, I have the following financial situation.

Estimated cost is 1, 68 $.

With it and start !!!!!

I will not give up your recommendations and advice.

Today I rest and plan my work for tomorrow.

Well, what shall we start?

Sort:  

Hahaha cool name for the diary :)

Thanks, I think you do not disappoint

nice post, up voted :)

thank you friend

big milestone to reach...good luck :)

In the text a small typo. Not $ 168 but $ 1.68. Hahaha

What you will do with $ 1,000,000 Steem Dollar ?
If you win !

You must first earn, it's complicated.

I think it's important to educate us how to manage this money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76