Buy High, Sell Low..

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Often I feel this disgusting emotions driven from cryptocurrency order book.. When I want to buy some coins the order book is always full of high prices, and once I'm done with purchase and move on the other side of the table things get ugly

20180529_023442.png

The prices gets magically so low that it makes me puke..

And then what this ugly feelings.. I hate it so much.. Recently we seeing this huge drop in prices and it happen right after I bought some..

In the end it's like buy high and sell low..

Sort:  

Take the position you feel confident and close your laptop lead!

sounds like a great idea but it's for people with strong psychology

Unfortunately you can't influence this fluctuation. I understand your emotions but these feeling don't help you. Simply absorb the information and move on. I know it's difficult but it is the best you can do. Good luck!

GOOD JOB!

GOOD JOB!

exactly sir if you are earning ETH please tell me how i also want to earn

invest in mining rigs to earn ether

That's a good move. I'm thinking about doing that in the next couple of years

I keep hearing they will convert ethereum mining into proof of stake.. I wonder if they will do it soon or would cancel that plan

I think Ethereum will convert to proof of stake. I'm waiting to see what happens to all of the lost ether and if it forces a fork to occur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55