Boycott CMC, Steem POWER! & Lightning Network Concerns

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Guys,

Today's video i didn't intend to include every ones favourite ponzi but some how it pulled a fast one and got included.
I have some concerns about the lightning network and atomic swaps being a 3rd party trust pull system.
Boycott coin market cap! switch to coincodex for a better experience (not affiliated in anyway, I just prefer it!)

Too MANY DAMN FORKS!

And of course a thank you to #fulltimegeek for the delegated 5k of steem power!

Enjoy!

My Daily Vlog
My opinions about world affairs and much much more

Today's Topics:

Bitcoin Price and Market Dominance:
CoinCodex: https://coincodex.com/
CMC - Boycott Coin Market Cap! #BoycottCMC!

James Bond Bitcoin Live 00104 #Lightning:

Thank you to Fulltimegeek for the Steem Power Delegation. I hope to use it wisely.

Please Like and Subscribe

Any and all feedback welcomed so please feel free to drop a comment

Follow me on steemit
https://steemit.com/@skiveuss

Changelly: (Good for coin to coin exchange. Do not recommend purchase via this service)
https://changelly.com?ref_id=91a275980098

Have a Great Day & STEEM ON!
DQmP7M1G3FmKoiQSb3FktuNbFbpHojHpz5uscn8nnQn7qEc[1].png

Sort:  

"I promise nothing"

LMAO

:O

Glad you picked up on your BTC to USD evaluation since a lot of people have NO clue!

I always tell people add an EXTRA "0" to the price of BTC everytime and after that you will be having to add 2 EXTRA "00" and so forth...

Keep STEEM N ON

P.S. Forgot to mention try using steemnow.com to view and gauge your SP. And I use the Brave Browser (free).on my mobile device so NO ads show up like ScamConnect when using CMC.

The duration of the delegation is at the discretion of the delegator. Wow, I don't think I have ever written a sentence with so many words starting with "d" haha. I don't see myself removing the delegation any time soon.

Well i always try and give out upvotes regularly. Before i started making content here on steemit i was a serial scroller and liker on facebook lol.
Yeah but who doesn't love the "D" lmao

This was exceptionally educational for 17 min! The video that is.
I love how THIS game Works ; )

Imgur

Nice $5k delegation you have there son :)

Thank you. Trying to use it wisely lol. Not used to all this slider business!

Hey ! @skiveuss
boycott coin sounds good hope for the best :)

Boycotting Coin Market Cap is a must. I worry to many people are falling prey to the scammy adverts on the site. And the Big bitconnect one permanently across the top worries me even more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37