B**connect Day 75 - PRO TIPS! Hints, Tricks and Tips

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I may have gone a little fruity today in my video as i struggle to make this shambles of an "investment opportunity" look attractive. But hey USE MY LINK! -Via Youtube description, dont wanna upset tye mighty steem cleaners lol -

So a couple of days ago I mathed and worked out that if i had held the satoshi a $100 loan cost me id be about the same as what B**connect has payed out. No referrals, No reinvestment's and no additional loans.

Token holding would have been the most profitable move!

Anywho please enjoy me making fun of this program and all the people who push it (but genuine math is included)

These tips only work if you use my link! (that's a blatant lie!)

Have a great day and Steem On!

Update Edit: The Math - Steemit https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@skiveuss/bcc-maths-data-75-days

Thumbnail1.502198275161E12.png

Sort:  

thanks for your awesome content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83