A video i made to get more people onto steemit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So sometimes you have to accept reality and accept people are greedy. In that sense this is an attempt to bring mors people onto steemit to help it grow. Any way hope you enjoy.


(Runtime about 26 minutes. I talk about a fee things. Personally i blame my nerves)

Have a nice day and Steem on!


https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/760377
3% discount on all your genesis orders with code: aRKEU9

http://tiny.cc/SignupBCC

My Youtube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCexYuQfoLDQPsi1YmVgoW-A

Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/CryptoSkive

Sort:  

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago and was doing them in bigger bulk upgrades, but I started doing it in smaller increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only 1 MH/s because I am looking to spread the love to a lot of people! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

Awesome thanks! When the markets are looking a bit better and it uses less coin to upgrade i will return the favour 😊 i tried that to start with but there are lots who just use and abuse you lol. Always good to connect. After i hit post i shall follow you back

Hey there. Just to let you know i didnt recieve any Eth hashpower bonus so not sure you used my code lol

Ill use again now, i paste everyones in my gmail email to myself to keep track of the codes for my list, sometimes it uses a space or not caps the right letters.

Its not worries man 😊 just thought id let you know

I'm going to go around and introduce people to the crypto worldand since there is no free lunch (and this information is very valueable to those who aren't in the investment or tech world) they are required to go follow me on steemit and upvote my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93