You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easiest Ways to Earn Crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Looking into this right now as I have some spare time! I was accidentally holding some NEO so I installed the NEON Wallet right away. Everything seems pretty straight forward and I am looking forward how it goes :)

As for ARK, I also accidentally bought some the last couple of days and am just looking into the whole voting system and what not. It's quite interesting and I am trying to read up on a lot but not quite sure what makes a good delegate. Looks like it doesn't really matter much..?

Thanks for sharing though! Looking forward to earning easy, hehe.

Sort:  

Hopefully your accidental crypto buys turn out to be great choices! :)
I'm also not sure really what qualifies as a "good delegate" to vote for other than finding one that pays well. Good luck diving deeper into that one, Cheers to making life even easier!

I hope so too! Never heard of these ways before, so I am already grateful for the enitre 0.000-something GAS I've earned so far :')

Looking forward to any of your future ARK posts!

Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84