You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One World Currency is Here. ACCoin by the IMF/BIS through China

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Also I am only about 16min in the second video so far, but one thing that always gets over my head with gold / silver being the safe form of currency is that I can't go buy student textbooks with gold, I can't pay my credit card bill with gold. I have a hard time wrapping my head around abandoning the USD when I essentially have to rely on it every day. I also realize this may more so apply to people with millions of dollars, and people protecting their investments perhaps?

Sort:  

Forget the sales bit of what she says.

Of course, the CC space is not ready yet to accommodate the global financial reset she is talking about. Far from it. That's what she does not understand because her CC knowledge is weak. But she is one of the very few people who caught the direction and the end point of the trend correctly and who explains it in layman's terms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38