You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gear Photoshoot, Handmade One Of A Kind Art Additions Available for Steem$, Increasing The Value of $teem & Creating a RL Steemit Economy!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is super cool to see! And before I forget, I didn't realize you were behind the garden of Eden, kudos.
I really like the overall idea of creating things and than facilitating trade which increase the currency use in the trade, in this case Steem. I'm just so excited to have found this place, these people , this community and just be around some like minded people that can see what this place is and what it could potential evolve into. Thanks for getting my creative mind flowing this evening!

Sort:  

Yea!!!
This is exactly why I do what I do! Chaning the world one person one breath at time!

I appreciate the support and feedback. Hope to see you around soon!

SteemON!

Good find @sixersfeds!! @quinneaker is indeed on the cutting edge of evolution, and sharing the possibilities in unfathomable ways. Everything he does has deeper meaning, and he is fueled by holding space for the awakening of humanity. So glad to see you here and that you too are inspired by what he shares. Blessings on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77