You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestion for Musing.io & SteemAuto.com

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Owk I guess this post was edited while I was going through the comments which provided answers to MN the question you initially asked .

Well, I loved the answer given by maxwell59 , it was so elaborate and even though I don't know so much about cryptos as I only got interested because of steemit, TRON looks like the next big thing for me and is definitely set to rival etherium.

For SteemAuto.com: please consider giving your users a global slider for factoring in adjustment for all trails / fanbase follows. Sometimes we overspend voting power and would still like to continue voting, but at low percentages.

I thought when using steenauto to vote, you would be initially asked what percentage youbwould love them to vote with on your behalf. What other global slider are you talking about?

Sort:  

I don't know enough about TRON and can't say much about it.

about global slider: some slider i can set maybe at 10%, and whatever autovotes i'm making will be factored to 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71