Wedsnesday Afternoon Update

6/28 1:00pm EST US

This wednesday has been shaping up to be a pretty good day for crypto. Looking very green and bullish as we recover from the start of the week downturn. For those of you that sold your holdings during the correction......learn from this. When the market corrects that low...THAT is the time to buy in. Inexperienced traders and crypto-nerds get sweaty hands looking at alot of red arrows.

Nobody can beat the market, so there is no point in panicking because it will do what it wants. Your best bet is to hold.. hold..hold or buy at a good price. Your stop losses will catch you if you fall and make sure your margin (if margin trading) is reasonable, relative to your risk level.

These are the coins that I am currently holding, trading and monitoring:

BTC
ETH
XRP
LTC
DASH
ZEC
ETC
XMR
STEEM
POT
Waves

I follow these coins and markets on a wide range of exchanges. Such as Kraken, Polinex, Coinbase. I have wallets at each exchange as well as Metafox, Counterwallet, and NVO.

I decided to invest in a few new altcoins that had really good whitepapers and investment benefits:

Crypto-ping
Exscudo
Encryptotel
Minexcoin
MinexBank
Zrcoin
NVO (NVOT)

As you can see, I try to diversify my portfolio with coins at different development stages, market caps, value, and investment potential. Using this many coins on this many exchanges has given me a broad picture of the crypto market. Based off my analysis each morning, I decide how to trade that day.

I will keep you guys updated on the current standings each Wednesday! Feel free to follow my trades and ask questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52