You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 CryptoCurrency's to Buy and HOLD! - Top 5 Crypto's - BTC ETH XRP NEO BNB

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm hodling everything right now. Must weather this sea of red. I wish you luck selling at a loss and banking on BTC doubling. I'm not that daring. Thanks for keeping me up to date!

Sort:  

Yeah, I do however agree with the channel that this is a sobering reality. If you were overexposed or invested in overbought and/or unproven projects now is the time to reposition into the solid coins with real sustainable growth. But this is also a good way to scare people out of their altcoins. Substratum is a good example, this pullback caused Zach (CryptoCoinNewz) to get out of his position. Reevaluate your portfolio if need be & as always HODL like Hodor.

I could not agree more. Cashing out now at 50-80 percent losses would be devastating. I have to hodl just stay alive. Fortunately, I am comfortable with everything I am holding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44