Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency, BTC is not scam but those people who build up investment under BTC payment is SCAM

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Just this day, I saw and heard a news in TV about BTC, people claiming that BTC is a scam. I know they don't longer understand especially they don't engage or working online. A lot of people don't know what BTC is, they think that it was investment or pyramiding. They don't know that BTC is a cryptocurrency like SBD, USD and others.

People claiming that BTC is scam, I can't explain further but here in the office, they are asking me because they noticed that I am working online. Yes, I told them, I am working online and thru BTC I can withdrawn my money, they keep on asking me what about it now because it's on the news that it was scam. I explained to them properly that I'ts not investing. It is only a cryptocurrency.

BTC is not scam but those people who build up investment under BTC payment is SCAM, especially when the upline will declare for bankruptcy and declare for the btc which going down and down. I know I am new in this world of online, but I keep on asking and I keep on searching to learn. That's why I don't believe that BTC is now a scam and I, therefore, conclude that some news is fake, some news are not true. Newscaster doesn't search properly and I wonder why they broadcast some falls news about BTC.

I hope this will notify and will clear up your mind especially newbie people in the world of online. Let us not listen and trust especially if the news is fake, let us be vigilant as always.

Sort:  

Well said. I agree. These people that say Bitcoin itself is a scam just don't understand what it is it!

Yeah, that's why I wonder because they keep claiming that BTC is scam.

fully agree with you dear.
great explanation,thanks for sharing dear.
Stay bless and bliss my dear.
Eagerly waiting for your next post.

I remember I even read an article online (CNN) before, the CNN journalist/writer was so DUMB talking about Bitcoin. They are talking something they do not fully understand. They must try it first before they make statements. I also lost interest watching ABS-CBN news after hearing unaccurate news related to airplane crash before because I came from aviation I noticed the wrong info. They lack research. Other people who lack knowledge too would believe them.

Saying "Bitcoin is a scam" is just like saying "MONEY is a scam" or "DOLLAR/PESO is a scam". Geeeezzz!

I have relatives who also told me that they read that CryptoCurrency is a scam. I explained that it is only a DIGITAL MONEY and just like dollars or pesos ANYONE can use it for good (money transfers, buy/sell, etc.) or bad (hack, scam, terrorism, etc.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81