Simon Says - The Crypto Explosion - What's hot right now?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

crypto_explosion.gif

Please note: this is not financial advice.

It's been quite sometime since i have posted on Steemit, I have actually been focusing on trading a lot of different altcoins.

What has changed in the past couple of months for me? Well Steem and Steem dollar have sky rocketed in value! that's for sure!

I would love to hear what coins are working for you, what ICO's you have invested in or considering investing in, would be great to bounce some ideas around - also - feel free to join my facebook group focused on just that.

The group name is Simon Says Crypto: https://www.facebook.com/groups/simonsaysmoney/

chart (1).png
EOS - Is cracking at the moment and great going to anyone that purchased that when it was first released! I honestly believe that EOS will achieve similar values to what we see Ethereum at currently by the end of 2018. It's going to be a huge year for EOS.

chart (2).png
XRP - the sleeping giant huh? It's now destined for $3 USD very shortly! I wish I hadn't parted with the 10's of 1000's I was holding months back for only 30-40 cents... Ah well, we can't hold onto the past can we?

chart (3).png
TRX - I released information on TRX back before the ICO started on Steemit, hopefully a lot of you got into it as it has really turned into something great so far and I believe it's still in it's infancy of growth. Justin Sun is an extremely active CEO and so far has done an exceptional job in it's growth!

chart.png
ETHEREUM - Crypto Kitties, Mass ICO's, doubling + of price , wow! What a crazy year it's been for number 2 ! Do you think it will ever surpass BTC? What ever happened to ETC ? Seeing Litcoin's recent growth, I wouldn't be surprised if ETC hits some all time highs in the next few months. So much congestion on the network however, will be an interesting year for ETHER that's for sure, I would expect it to achieve $5000 USD by the end of 2018.

2017-12-30_1518.png
NEO - I actually believe this is underpriced at the moment. Actually it is really a buyers market out there for most things. I think the new year and Q1 2018 as really being a new boom in Crypto's and ICO's. The mainstream are catching on, they no longer wish to be bound to banks and the dismal interest they offer in investments, Foreign Exchange traders will be jumping ship and futures will help create better accessibility to the Bitcoin/blockchain revolution.

Coinbase is averaging 50-100,000 new signups every 3 days! Is the world about to go crypto crazy ? I think it's already begun!

I would love to hear what coins/ico's Steemians are getting into!! Let me know by commenting and upvoting if you like :)

resources:
top chart - http://www.visualcapitalist.com/unparalleled-explosion-cryptocurrencies/
cryptocharts - https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies

Sort:  

Ripple

Yeah I think you’re right! Lots of FOMO around it atm.

bagus sekali post anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71