Don't miss this new Altcoin Exchange arriving shortly - Low fees and a great team!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

altcoinexchange_steemit_simonsayz.png

Hi Steemian's

I'm not one to normally post referral links (other than in my signatures) , but this new exchange looks like is has the goods! I personally use Bittrex. This new site hasn't launched yet , but you can register your email and be the first to know. I think this is going to be a great platform as the team behind it have a lot of experience and have built it for all skill sets of traders from novice through to expert, I will be interested to view their roadmap and find out what tools they have on the site when it launches.

Anyway as always , do your own due diligence and do not treat this as financial advice.

In addition to launching soon , it will only apparently have 0.1% fees!!!

Join Here
Sign up here today: http://www.altcoinexchange.com?kid=H0THT

Why ACE?
One of the highlights of the team for me is that they have Andrew Gazdecki onboard.

He comes from a technical background with experience building scalable software platforms. In 2017, he was awarded Inc. Magazine's 30 Under 30. I suggest you do some research into his businesses, I truely believe he will help make this exchange the "big" go to Exchange for the future. : source: https://www.altcoinexchange.com/?kid=H0THT

Check out the rest of their team on the link I have provided, I believe you too will be impressed, it will be great to have faces and know who is behind the exchanges we deal with!

Here is a copy of their Company Mission

altcoinexchange_company_mission_steemit_simonsayz.png

: source of information and images: https://www.altcoinexchange.com/?kid=H0THT


Until next time, happy speculating and here's to some amazing wins before EOY!

@Simonsayz out!

If you liked my Steemit post, please follow me and view my other posts! I will always follow back

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Please remember it's kind to upvote ^^

Sort:  

lol the most trusted alt coin exchange ? but it does not even exist yet.... that loses all legibility to me there... rather stick to bitshares and bittrex... all better than poloniex in any case.... we need more exchanges.. decentralised exchanges ... but this one I will skip.. it's not decentralised right? plus that slogan gives away they lie and deceive which makes it not really trustworthy man.

I appreciate your opinion. I do like the fact that we will be able to see the people that are running the show. I guess Bittrex also lists it's founders on https://bittrex.com/home/about .
I personally use Bittrex.

@seveaux , I don't believe it is decentralised.

Congratulations @simonsayz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54