Sorry to disappointed you

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Last year, in one of my post.

I have mentioned;

ETH will be $1000 by the end of the year,

not $500 as many people have suggested.

Today is the 5/1/2018, and here we are Ethereum is over $1000.

It was five days later than I expected.

Well, I am sorry to disappoint you all. :)

In my opinion, at this moment, Ethereum has the highest reputation among all other coins.

BTC is on the top of the list, but its reputation is dying.

XRP is second on the list, but people are still skeptical about its long-term trend.

Congratulations to all the people who still holding Ethereum.

*Ethereum: as predicted
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@simonpeter35/ethereum-as-predicted

DSC_6502.JPG

Sort:  

You got a 0.43% upvote from @upme requested by: @simonpeter35.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85